Build Social Capital with SMOJoe Event – January 20, 2010

19 01 2010

I’ve just heard about an event that will interest those who want to increase their blog’s traffic on the web. Rob Campbell of SMOJoe will be moderating an interactive event, Build Social Capital, on Wednesday, January 20, 2010 at the Centre for Social Innovation, 215 Spadina Avenue, Suite 120, from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Rob will teach participants about Google Page Rank, blog widgets on Twitter, Flickr, and StumbleUpon, how to optimize YouTube videos on their blog, the value of keywords to increasing “findability”, and how to monitor readership. Participants are encouraged to bring their laptops and blog with SMOJoe. Tickets are $40 plus taxes and service charge. To purchase tickets to Build Social Capital with SMOJoe, read here.


Actions

Information

One response

20 01 2010
Rob Campbell

Hey Lori,
I just Love what you’re doing here. I hope I see you tonight so I can direct some tips / tactics your way regarding this blog portal. Either way I hope you keep up the good work.
RobC

Leave a comment